f

2016 Sowebo Festival Vendors

Memorial Weekend Sunday, May 29th, Noon to 8pm, In the Bullseye of Sowebo, Surrounding Historic Hollins Market

This Years Food Vendors

  1. Thai Master Grill | Thai Foods
  2. Dolce Itaian Ice | Italian Ice
  3. Innternational Grill Co. | Mediterranean, Greek, and Italian
  4. El Tianguis | Mexican, Tacos de Guisado
  5. A Quilt Of Life Foundation LLC | Fish, Hamburgers, Hot Dogs, Lemon Sticks
  6. Grapevine Restaurant | Greek and Italian Cuisine
  7. Nader's Food Services | American and Greek Influence
  8. Johnson Family Funnel Cake | Funnel Cake, Fried Oreos, Cotton Candy, Sodas
  9. Tasty Creations | Burger, Hot Dog, Gyro, Crabcake Quesadilla
  10. Asian Taste | Asian Foods
  11. Everything Nice | Funnel Cakes, Snowballs
  12. Smoothie Island | Smoothies and Lemonade
  13. Zeke’s Coffee | Coffee and Tea
  14. Ice Green Snowballs | Snowballs and Bottle Water

This Years Art & Crafts Vendors

  1. Elisa Rodero | Hennamorphosis | www.facebook.com/Hennamorphosis
  2. John Nickerson | Gnarly Artly Design Shop | www.gnarlyartly.com
  3. Michael Bracco | Spaghetti Kiss | www.spaghettikiss.com/
  4. Geralyn MacVittie | Charm City Soaps | www.etsy.com/shop/charmcitysoaps
  5. Olin & Laura Crowder | Ishta Arts | www.facebook.com/ishtaarts
  6. Ryan Herbstsomer | Autumn Summer, LLC | www.handmadeformen.com/
  7. Constance Scott | Studio C | www.studiocjewelry.etsy.com/
  8. Lindsey Falbo | Falbows | www.etsy.com/shop/falbows
  9. Katia Baskina | Kat Art LLC | www.kat-art.com/
  10. Norma Lee Green | Verde Beads
  11. Cassandra Kapsos | Photography and Design | www.cassandrakapsos.com
  12. Bat Favitsou Boulandi | Afro Pop
  13. Tim Dempsey | The Art of Belle
  14. Kristen Lohman | K-Loh Art | www.klohart.com/
  15. Kolleen Kilduff | Design by Night | www.designbynight.net/
  16. Jimi Bey | Jeweler Tool One of a Kind
  17. Luis Tambaco | Tambaco Knits and Weaves
  18. Libby Diament | Diament Jewelry | www.diamentjewelry.com/
  19. Shannon Sterner | art | www.
  20. Shannon Sterner | Sterner Art Company | www.sternerartcompany.com/
  21. Hope Shakya | Inspired Fashions Of Asia
  22. Teresa Stephens | Urban Roots Company | www.facebook.com/UrbanRootsCo
  23. Garba Diop | Afro Fashion & Art, LLC | www.afrofashion-art.com/
  24. Lin-Mar Accessories
  25. Christine Scullen | Click, Clink & Crochet | www.facebook.com/clickclinkcrochet
  26. Amy Thompson | Fly: Folded & Fiber Gifts | www.bmorehandmade.com/
  27. Carter Roach | Breignstorm/Fawkyumean | www.breignstorm.com/
  28. John Davis | Fisticuffs Leather | www.fisticuffsleather.com/
  29. Nikotris Manteen | HeySheDraws | www.heyshedraws.com/
  30. Kristina Huddle | Bozie's Bags n Wags | www.etsy.com/shop/boziesbags
  31. Galley Saleh | G Henna Design LCC
  32. Muibat Osodi | LHT
  33. James Singewald | Photography | www.jsingewald.com/
  34. Margaret Graves | Sevarg Designs
  35. Denise Harrington | Remedies From Nature | www.remedies-from-nature.com
  36. Paul Johnson | 3P Gifts (Personalized Presents by Paul) | www.3pgifts.com/
  37. Dennis Nardo | art | www
  38. Judith / Gabriela Rosazza | Sugar Lily Hair Bows
  39. Mindy Wilkinson | She's So Pretty | www.shessopretty.com/
  40. Chad Van Cutsem | Twisted Stone Pendants | www.instagram.com/twistedstone
  41. Leonard C. Wilson | Chromosoul | www.chromosoul.com/
  42. Courtney Schoeberlein | Ink In Motion Art | www.etsy.com/shop/inkinmotion
  43. Epic Designs | Epic Designs
  44. Heather Reichard | Blue Eyed Dragonfly | www.facebook.com/BlueEyedDragonfly
  45. Darlene Dorsey | Mijiza Creations
  46. Delshan Tyette Baker | Delshan Hanks Arts
  47. Dirk Joseph | Dirk J. Art | www.dirkjart.com
  48. Micha Dannenberg | Tattered Hatters | www.tatteredhatters.com
  49. Sharon Yetter | Stained Glass Your Way |www.stainedglassyourway.etsy.com/
  50. Matt Achhammer | Can You Picture That | www.canyoupicturethat.com/
  51. Nura Fardan/Freedom Tafari | AbstraX Art Gallery | www.worksoffreedom.com/
  52. Lizzie Bowersox | Simply Bold | www.simplyboldjd.etsy.com/
  53. George Ulloa | Native Indians Art
  54. Andi Lecha | Paintings | www.andilecha.com
  55. Ripples In Time
  56. Akos Regal | Regal Clothes | www.etsy.com/shop/regalclothes
  57. Valerie Lee | Zakiyyah 's
  58. Brady Starr | Pub & Paint | www.pubandpaint.com
  59. Anne Marie Rose Nesbitt | AMR Jewelry/Ren | www.amrjewelryboutique.com
  60. Constance Scott | Studio C Jewelry | www.etsy.com/shop/studiocjewelry
  61. Christopher Thames | Dark Entertainment Studios | www.facebook.com/altrodesi
  62. Monique Marshall | Hood Hippies | www.hoodhippies.org
  63. Shadae Washington | DaeDaeDesignz | www.etsy.com/shop/daedaedesignz
  64. Karen Christie | In My Image Productions
  65. Leif Evans | Leif's Hands
  66. Jake Szymanski | Glass Art | www.instagram.com/jakespinsglass/

  67. This Years Commercial Vendors

    1. Sarah Scandone | Mystic Clothing
    2. Tish Mayne | Kitchen Saver | www.kitchensaver.com/
    3. Chris Merriam | Zipcar | www.zipcar.com/
    4. name | Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing | www.basements.com
    5. Kathy R Robinson | Kre8tive Kre8tions | www.facebook.com/Kre8tiveScents
    6. Go | Made by Vivint Solar | Vivint Solar | www.gosolar.com
    7. Daryell Mack | Mogul Printing, LLc | www.mogulprinting.com/
    8. Andrew Avramidis | Prestige Home Solutions | www.prestigehomesolutions.net/
    9. Cary Loeser | Leaf Filter Gutter Protection | www.leaffilter.com/
    10. Shannon Anderson | Prissyness, LLC | www.prissyness.com
    11. Sheffield Institute for the Recording Arts | www.sheffieldav.com
    12. Tom Bury | Nu Look Home Design | www.nulookhomedesign.com
    13. Monique Marshall | Hood Hippies | www.hoodhippies.org
    14. George | G.U,Creations

    This Years Non-Profits

    1. Patrice Bell
    2. Rick Valllance | Maryland New Directions | www.mdnewdirections.org/
    3. Margo Coruzzi | Meals on Wheels | www.mealsonwheelsmd.org/
    4. Luke McCusker | Irish Railroad Workers Museum | www.irishshrine.org/
    5. Rashad Hawkins | BMore Awesome Inc | www.facebook.com/bmoreawesomeinc
    6. Flight 1 Carriers | Community Crisis Response | www.flight1carriers.org/
    7. Kristin Beam | Baltimore Clayworks | www.baltimoreclayworks.org/
    8. Legion Of Mary
    9. Deidre Webb | Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake | www.goodwillches.org/
    10. Pauls Place | Pigtown Farmers Market | www.pigtowncommunityfarmersmarket.com
    11. Southwest Partnership | www.southwestpartnershipbaltimore.org